Who sees my ratings and reviews?

We have two visibility settings for ratings and reviews, which can be changed within the Edit Details section of your HOYTS Rewards account:

- Everyone: these are potentially seen by any visitor to the HOYTS website, with your full name listed as the author.

- Only my friends: These are only seen by your Facebook friends when you connect with Facebook

The default setting for ratings and reviews is 'Only my Friends'

To get Friends, you must connect with Facebook. The rest is done automatically.

 

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request